Saturday March 18 at 2:00 PM

Sunday March 19 at 2:00 PM

Saturday March 25 at 2:00 PM

Sunday March 26 at 2:00 PM

Friday March 31 at 7:30 PM

Saturday April 1 at 2:00 PM

Saturday April 2 at 2:00 PM


.










































































Saturday June 24 at 7:30 PM

Sunday June 25 at 2:00 PM

Saturday July 1 at 2:00 PM

Sunday July 2 at 2:00 PM

Saturday July 8 at 2:00 PM

Saturday July 9 at 2:00 PM

Wednesday July 12 at 11:00 AM

Saturday July 15 at 2:00 PM

Sunday July 16 at 2:00 PM


SEE BOTH SHOWS FOR ONLY

$25 PER SEAT








































































Disney and

Cameron Mackintosh's

Mary Poppins

Performances

+

Peter Pan

Performances

That's less than other theatres charge for 1 show.


You pick the seat and the date of the show.

Every seat at every performance is eligible!


Call Chrissy for more details 410-472-4737


Combo Ticket Offer Expires on Sunday April 2

SEASON 4 COMBO PACKAGE


NOW BOOKING!

A PRE-SHOW TEA PARTY CELEBRATION

AT SELECT PERFORMANCES FOR EACH PRODUCTION.

MARY POPPINS & FRIENDS
PETER PAN & FRIENDS


$30 for Tea Party AND Premium seating to the show
Meet the stars of each production
Light Fare Food and Drinks
Pictures and Autographs
Reservations are Required
Seating is very Limited

Call Chrissy 410-472-4737 for Reservations.